The Cast

Meet the Cast of Dirty Politics


Cameron Slater

Founder of the WhaleOil blog.


John Key

Prime Minster of New Zealand, leader of the New Zealand National Party.


Judith Collins

Minister of Justice, Minister for ACC. Former Minister of Police and Corrections.


David Farrar

Founder of Kiwiblog, National Party activist and pollster


Jason Ede

Senior adviser in John Key’s office


Jordan Williams

Executive director of the New Zealand Taxpayer’s Union